Menu

West Bridgford Junior School

Home

Stars of the Week

Stars of the Week

 

Every week we have a Star of the Week assembly, linked to our Learning Champions.  The assemblies are a special time when we value the achievements of several children.  Children may be a "star" for a piece of work or for something else such as kind behaviour.  By scrolling down you will be able to see all of our stars so far this year.

 

Stars of the Week - Monday 16th October

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 16th October 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 9th October

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 9th October 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 2nd October

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 2nd October 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 25th September

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 25th September 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 18th September

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 18th September 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 11th September

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 11th September 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 15th May

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 15th May 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 24th April

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 24th April 1

Stars of the Week 27th February 2017

Stars of the Week 27th February 2017 1

Stars of the Week 30th January 2017

Stars of the Week 30th January 2017 1

Stars of the Week 16th January 2017

Stars of the Week 16th January 2017 1

Stars of the Week -- Monday 19th December

Stars of the Week  --  Monday 19th December 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 14th November

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 14th November 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 17th October

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 17th October 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 3rd October

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 3rd October 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 19th September

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 19th September 1
Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4
Picture 5
Picture 6
Picture 7
Picture 8
Top