Menu

West Bridgford Junior School

Home

Stars of the Week

Stars of the Week

 

Every week we have a Star of the Week assembly, linked to our Learning Champions.  The assemblies are a special time when we value the achievements of several children.  Children may be a "star" for a piece of work or for something else such as kind behaviour.  By scrolling down you will be able to see all of our stars so far this year.

 

Stars of the Week - Monday 17th September

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 17th September 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 25th June

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 25th June 1

Starts of the Week - Monday 18th June

Starts of the Week  -  Monday 18th June 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 11th June

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 11th June 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 4th June

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 4th June 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 21st May

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 21st May 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 14th May

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 14th May 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 30th April

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 30th April 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 23rd April

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 23rd April 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 16th April

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 16th April 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 19th March

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 19th March 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 12th March

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 12th March 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 5th March

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 5th March 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 12th February

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 12th February 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 29th January

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 29th January 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 22nd January

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 22nd January 1

Starts of the Week - Monday 15th January

Starts of the Week  -  Monday 15th January 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 18th December

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 18th December 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 4th December

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 4th December 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 27th November

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 27th November 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 20th November

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 20th November 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 13th November

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 13th November 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 6th November

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 6th November 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 16th October

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 16th October 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 9th October

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 9th October 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 2nd October

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 2nd October 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 25th September

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 25th September 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 18th September

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 18th September 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 11th September

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 11th September 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 15th May

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 15th May 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 24th April

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 24th April 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 17th October

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 17th October 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 19th September

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 19th September 1
Top