Menu

West Bridgford Junior School

Home

Stars of the Week

Stars of the Week

 

Every week we have a Star of the Week assembly, linked to our Learning Champions.  The assemblies are a special time when we value the achievements of several children.  Children may be a "star" for a piece of work or for something else such as kind behaviour.  By scrolling down you will be able to see all of our stars so far this year.

 

Stars of the Week 7th October

Stars of the Week 7th October 1

Stars of the Week 30th September

Stars of the Week 30th September 1

Stars of the Week 23rd September

Stars of the Week 23rd September 1

Stars of the week 16th Sept

Stars of the week 16th Sept 1

Stars of the Week 9th September

Stars of the Week 9th September 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 1st July

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 1st July 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 24th June

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 24th June 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 17th June

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 17th June 1

Star of the Week - Monday 10th June

Star of the Week  -  Monday 10th June 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 3rd June

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 3rd June 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 20th May

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 20th May 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 13th May

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 13th May 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 29th April

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 29th April 1

Stars of the Week - 25th March

Stars of the Week - 25th March 1

Star of the Week - 18th March

Star of the Week - 18th March 1

Star of the Week - 11th March

Star of the Week - 11th March 1

Star of the Week 4th March

Star of the Week 4th March 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 11th February

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 11th February 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 4th February

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 4th February 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 28th January

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 28th January 1

Monday 21st January - Stars of the Week

Monday 21st January  -  Stars of the Week 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 14th January

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 14th January 1

Stars of the Week - Monday 7th January

Stars of the Week  -  Monday 7th January 1
Top